drive-thrus are for lazy people.

Living my healthiest and most holistic life, without a drive-thru !

blogger break.

Leave a comment

Since I’ll be heading off to Switzerland for two months, I think that I’ll be on a small blog-break. I would love to continue posting, giving you all a bit of summer reading material – but the truth is I probably won’t have much time while I’m there. The job I work requires long days and nights, and only one day off per week – which leaves minimal time to be on the computer.

Instead, I’ll be hiking in the mountains – singing camp songs – jumping through canyons – teaching French – and enjoying every moment of my second summer in the Gstaad region of Switzerland.

I will return at the end of August with tons of great blog posts, but until then – have a wonderful summer !

Leave a Reply

