drive-thrus are for lazy people.

Living my healthiest and most holistic life, without a drive-thru !

homemade pizzzzzza!

Leave a comment

Little Ceasars, I like your hot and ready’s – but I can live without them…

Dominoes, I loved your pizza at Elementary School – but I know how bad for me it is…

Pizza Pizza, Well, the gluten-free crust is OKAY at best – but I’ll also be fine without your pizza anymore..

Here’s what kind of pizza I want for dinner!

Let’s all it: Gluten-Free Mediterranean Pizza

When your fridge is empty and you have no fresh vegetables, what do you make !?

Luckily, I found a delicious pizza dough in the freezer (gluten-free, thin crust ; it’s actually my mom’s because she is celiac/ can’t eat gluten).

Here is my Recipe …

Pizza Dough (frozen)

Base: Spread with  Basil, Garlic and Olive Oil


Toppings: Add whatever you like! I did yellow peppers, goats cheese, black olives, zucchini, and sun dried tomatoes BUT the more toppings the better!

Cook: At 450 degrees, for about 12 minutes!

TRY IT, and enjoy this delicious pizza!


Leave a Reply

