drive-thrus are for lazy people.

Living my healthiest and most holistic life, without a drive-thru !

’til christmas day…

Leave a comment

Sweat once per day, that’s my goal.

It doesn’t have to be anything crazy – but I want to squeeze in some sort of workout each day from now until December 24th. Then, on Christmas Day and onwards – I will take time to relax and just go with the flow. Sure, we can make ourselves excuses for not getting our sweat on often enough, but let’s face it – EVERYONE can squeeze in 50 pushups (yepp – that’s enough to make you sweat!)

I showed you guys my workout calendar on an earlier post…

(this photo isn’t up to date)

So here is my plan for the week

  • Monday: DVD ab workout (30 mins)
  • Tuesday: Teach spin class + some ab work after
  • Wednesday: CYKL spin class
  • Thursday: Teach spin + Stretching after
  • Friday: Go for a run at home (weather pending) or indoor workout
  • Saturday: Whatever I feel like
  • Sunday: CYKL spin class

Now that I said it… let’s see how I do ! I made this image back in November but forgot about it, so let’s just carry it over to December !

Sweating once a day makes me feel amazing, so here we go!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

