drive-thrus are for lazy people.

Living my healthiest and most holistic life, without a drive-thru !

my new hobby

Leave a comment

I’ve got a new toy…

It’s a Breville Juicer… And I think I love it !

Juicing leftover fruit and veg is such a great way to use up any produce that’s going bad in your kitchen…

It’s also easy to digest, easily absorbed, full of nutrients, and delicious !

One of my combo’s…

Kale, broccoli, lime, apple, grape ! Crazy, but you’d be surprised at the taste !

Leave a Reply

