drive-thrus are for lazy people.

Living my healthiest and most holistic life, without a drive-thru !

Songs to FUEL your workout!

Leave a comment

Music can either make or break my workout. How about you?

For example, think about the last group exercise class that you attended. Can you remember the music that the instructor played?

I used to avoid certain classes for the mere fact that I knew the music wouldn’t motivate me- and so I make a conscious effort to keep my tunes current, fresh and fun.

If you’re in need of some new songs to throw on to your iTunes (perhaps for your upcoming 1/2 marathon training or to do some heavy lifting) check out my new favorites;

There’s a sample !

I always resort back to a few sites like 8tracks or Songza if I’m short on ideas!

Hope everyone had an amazing weekend, I’ll be back with more recipes and holistic tips this week.

Leave a Reply

